I Think I Need a Hobby

I love to read and write but I feel like I need some sort of hobby that could utilize my creativeness and challenge me. I tried to knit and that failed misreably.

What are some of your hobbies and why do you like them. With the shitty economy I would love to find something I could do that would make for great gifts during the holiday season. I love me some Martha Stewart but can never translate what I see in my head into reality.

So, do tell please!!!!!

One response to “I Think I Need a Hobby

  1. How about jewelry making? If you have a local bead store, there are probably classes.

Leave a Reply

